

Telefax: (O) 0291-2570710

No. F. 2( )/AU/Jodhpur/Estt/Gr.II/2024/

Date February, 2024

## <u>ORDER</u>

In supersession of office order No. F. ()/AUJ/Estt/Gr. I/2021/9735-9764 dated 14.09.2021, a SC-ST Cell is hereby re-constituted in the University consisting of following officers.

S. No.	Name of official with designation	Capacity
1.	Dr. S. R. Kumhar, Director Research, AU, Jodhpur	Liaison Officer
2.	Dr. A. K. Meena, Associate Professor (Pl. Pathology) ARS, Mandor	Member
3.	Dr. P. R. Raiger, Assistant Professor (Soil Science) CoA, Jodhpur	Member

The committee will address the grievance relating to SC-ST members including implementation of reservation policy of the government and report to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.

(Aditi Purohit) REGISTRAR

Copy to the following for information & necessary action: -

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 2. All Directors, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 3. Comptroller/CoE/ Estate Officer, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 4. Dean, College of Agriculture, Jodhpur/Sumerpur/Nagaur/Baytu.
- 5. OSD, CDFT/CTAE/ABM, Jodhpur.
- 6. Project Coordinator, AICRP on Pearl Millet, PC Unit, Mandor, Jodhpur.
- 7. Zonal Director Research, Agriculture Research Station, Mandor/Keshwana-Jalore.
- 8. Officer Incharge, Agriculture Research Sub Station, Sumerpur/Nagaur/Samdari.
- 9. Senior Scientist & Head, All KVKs, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 10. Incharge, Kishan Kaushal Vikas Kendra, Jodhpur.
- 11. Nodal Officer, University Website, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 12. Committee Members.
- 13. Guard File.





Digitally signed by Adit Sturght Designation, Registrar Date: 2024.02.02 12:50:24 IST Reason: Approver